Day 12/30 of the Testing Challenge

Day 12 is here and I’m *really* out of ideas on how to start these posts anymore. It’s a tough cookie, maybe even harder than writing the article itself. But the challenge for today is cute because you have to:

Doodle a problem.

Everybody who has seen this post knows my drawing talents by now, so I’m going to create more of those. Hopefully, accurate, too.

So, this is me:

poza1

And this is me thinking of a problem:

poza2

And this is me thinking of thinking of a problem:

poza3

This is me thinking of why am I thinking of a problem in the first place:

poza4

This is me enjoying the fine day outside instead:

poza5

 

Face your problems, but don’t make them bigger than they already are.

Just relax,

A. Testophiliac

Leave a Reply

